When someone leaves the server, the latest messages from that person are deleted. You can also delete other messages manually
The bot automatically deletes the latest messages from users who leave the server. Thus, users may think twice before leaving the server. The feature is also helpful when users only join the server to advertise and then leave immediately. In addition, the bot has many other commands with which you can delete messages.
4.33
18 отзывов
Отзывы могут оставлять только зарегистрированные пользователи. Все отзывы модерируются администрацией top.gg. Обязательно изучите наши правила перед отправкой отзыва.
5 звёзд
14
4 звезды
1
3 звезды
0
2 звезды
1
1 звезда
2