When someone leaves the server, the latest messages from that person are deleted. You can also delete other messages manually
The bot automatically deletes the latest messages from users who leave the server. Thus, users may think twice before leaving the server. The feature is also helpful when users only join the server to advertise and then leave immediately. In addition, the bot has many other commands with which you can delete messages.
4.33
18 nhận xét
Chỉ người dùng đã đăng nhập mới có thể đăng nhận xét. Mọi nhận xét đều được quản lí bởi quản trị viên Top.gg. Vui lòng xem qua các quy tắc của chúng tôi trước khi đăng nhận xét.
5 sao
14
4 sao
1
3 sao
0
2 sao
1
1 sao
2